Buhari approves new appointment in the educational sector


The appointment approved by Buhari was established in 16th March 2021. The list are below;

Idris Bugaje Executive secretary of National Board for Technical Education, kaduna.

Dr Benjamin Abakpa, Executive secretary for National Senior Secondary Education Commission in Abuja.

Prof Paulinus Okwelle Executive secretary of National commission for college of education, Abuja.

Prof John Enachiwo, Chairman governing council of national commission for colleges of education.

Prof. Abdullahi Abba, chairman governing council of Federal University of Health Science Otukpo, Benue.

Prof Ibrahim Muhammed Director of Nigerian Arabic language village Ngala, Borno.

Mrs Hajo Sani as Ambassador and permanent delegate of Nigeria to UN Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization.

Post a Comment