Drake features Tems, new song "Fountain"

 Canadian rapper, Drake features Nigerian singer, Tems in his latest song "Fountain" contained in the album "Certificate Lover Boy CLB," released on September 3, 2021. This is his sixth studio album.

The album features other talented artistes: Future, Project Pat, LIl Wayne, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, Young Thug, Lil Durk, 21 Savage, Jay Z, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla Sign, Rick Ross, Giveon and Yebba. 

The album was produced by Noah "40" Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib and Noel Cadastre. "Certificate Lover Boy," contains 21 record tracks.

Post a Comment